4 comments on “Tell Me a Story – October 2015 – Fall Colors

  1. As usual Sharon, I really enjoy your images! Thanks for sharing your drive with us. I’m sure Scott had “STOP” ringing in his ears all night! HA My favorite photo is the one of the room with the wine! Great composition!

    Like

  2. Beautiful colors!! I really love that last image of the tend. The way the blue of the tent complements the orange and yellow of the leaves makes for a striking image, not to mention the scale of the trees against the tent. So beautiful!

    Like

  3. I am envious of you all experiencing fall. All we get is green all year round. Maybe the grass dies. You look like you had a lot of fun. I love Chinese food so I would have been in line. The house porch was so neat. Thanks for sharing your day out.

    Like

Leave a Reply

