4 comments on “Tell me a Story – July 2015 – Cincinnati Reds

  1. Obviously I am an African, and baseball does not feature in our vocabulary. However, I have been to one game. I thought it was really really long. That said, sitting in the sun must have been brutal. The Yard house and a Beer sound really really appealing. I do love the image of all the people in the stands and also the one showing the base ball pitch. Thank you for sharing.

    Like

  2. I LOVE baseball games and I’m jealous! HA Love your photos as usual Sharon. My favorite is that ice cold glass of beer with the game behind it! YUM

    Like

Leave a Reply

