6 comments on “Tell me a Story – May 2015 – A day at the Farm

  1. What a great day it looks like you all had!! I love that photo of the cows face! Seriously great! I have an odd obsession with cows! Love them 🙂

    Like

  2. What a picturesque place to visit. Your first image is lovely, and I have to agree the images of the pigs (both of the pics) are ones I went back to. Lovely light shining on momma pig and her piglets.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thanks for sharing your visit to the farmhouse Sharon. I loved reading about it. I would love to have seen inside. It looks like a place that kids could have a whole lot of fun at. I do love the photo of the pigs drinking at the water trough.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: Tell me a Story: May 2015 …interacting with nature | sharleenstuart

Leave a Reply

